Dates & Venues

AFFNZ Locations

Auckland

Rialto Cinemas
Address: 167 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland.

Thu, 04 April
8:15 pm
Fri, 05 April
6:30 pm
Fri, 05 April
8:15 pm
Sat, 06 April
6:30 pm
Sat, 06 April
8:15 pm
Sun, 07 April
6:00 pm
Sun, 07 April
7:45 pm
Mon, 08 April
6:30 pm
Wed, 10 April
6:30 pm
Thu, 11 April
6:00 pm
Thu, 11 April
8:15 pm
Fri, 12 April
6:45 pm
Fri, 12 April
8:15 pm
Sat, 13 April
4:30 pm
Sat, 13 April
6:15 pm
Sat, 13 April
8:00 pm
Sun, 14 April
5:45 pm
Sun, 14 April
7:45 pm

Wellington

The Embassy Cinema
The Embassy box office, Wellington.

Wed, 22 May
8:30 pm
Thu, 23 May
8:00 pm
Fri, 24 May
6:00 pm
Fri, 24 May
8:00 pm
Sat, 25 May
6:00 pm
Sat, 25 May
8:00 pm
Sun, 26 May
6:00 pm
Sun, 26 May
8:00 pm